home | office bearers

Current President Ricardo Searcy-Bernal (Mexico)
rsearcy@gmail.com

Past Presidents Peter Cook (Australia)
peter.cook@uwa.edu.au

Scoresby Shepherd (Australia)
Shepherd.Scoresby@saugov.sa.gov.au

Roberto Flores (Chile)
roberto.floresaguilar@aut.ac.nz

Peter Britz (South Africa)
p.britz@ru.ac.za

Vice President Laura Rogers Bennett (USA)
rogersbennett@ucdavis.edu

Secretary Weiwei You (China)
wwyou@xmu.edu.cn

Treasurer Gercende Courtoise de Viscose (Spain)
gtricor@hotmail.com `



Regional Representatives Singapore - Wong Seng Wai
sengwai.wong@aglo.com.sg

South Africa - Peter Britz
p.britz@ru.ac.za

Chile - Carolina Oliu
carolina.oliu@aquapacifico.cl

USA & Canada - Cynthia Catton
cacatton@ucdavis.edu

China - Weiwei You
wwyou@xmu.edu.cn

Japan - Tomohiko Kawamura
kawamura@ori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

New Zealand - Tom McCowan
tom.mccowan@gmail.com

Mexico - Enrique Vazquez
promarbaja@hotmail.com

Europe - Gercende Courtois de Viscose
gtricor@hotmail.com

Australia - Nick Savva
admin@abtas.com.au

Philippines - Lota Creencia
lotacreencia@gmail.com

Korea - Albert Choi
skchoi@jejunu.ac.kr