home | office bearers

 

Current President

Ricardo Searcy-Bernal (Mexico)
rsearcy@gmail.com

Past Presidents

Peter Cook (Australia)
peter.cook@uwa.edu.au

Scoresby Shepherd (Australia)
Shepherd.Scoresby@saugov.sa.gov.au

Roberto Flores (Chile)
roberto.floresaguilar@aut.ac.nz

Peter Britz (South Africa)
p.britz@ru.ac.za

Vice President

Laura Rogers Bennett (USA)
rogersbennett@ucdavis.edu

Secretary

Weiwei You (China)
wwyou@xmu.edu.cn

Treasurer

Nick Elliott (Australia)
nick.elliott@csiro.au


Regional Representatives

Thailand - Jintana Nugranad
j.nugrand@yahoo.com

South Africa - Peter Britz
p.britz@ru.ac.za

Chile – Marcos Godoy
marcos.godoy@uss.cl

USA & Canada – Cynthia Catton
cynthia.catton@wildlife.ca.gov

China – Weiwei You
wwyou@xmu.edu.cn

Japan - Tomohiko Kawamura
kawamura@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

New Zealand - Jeremy Cooper
cooper@xtra.co.nz

Mexico – Enrique Vázquez
promarbaja@yahoo.com

Europe - Gercende Courtois de Viscose
gtricor@hotmail.com

Australia - Nick Savva
admin@abtas.com.au

Philippines – Myrna B. Teruel
mbterul@seafdec.org.ph

Korea - Yong Baek Park
wonilseafood@korea.com>


Website Manager

Justin Kemp (South Africa)
mail@internationalabalonesociety.org