home | office bearers

Current President Ricardo Searcy-Bernal (Mexico)
rsearcy@gmail.com

Past Presidents Peter Cook (Australia)
peter.cook@uwa.edu.au

Scoresby Shepherd (Australia)
Shepherd.Scoresby@saugov.sa.gov.au

Roberto Flores (Chile)
roberto.floresaguilar@aut.ac.nz

Peter Britz (South Africa)
p.britz@ru.ac.za

Vice President Laura Rogers Bennett (USA)
rogersbennett@ucdavis.edu

Secretary Weiwei You (China)
wwyou@xmu.edu.cn

Treasurer Nick Elliott (Australia)
nick.elliott@csiro.au



Regional Representatives Thailand - Jintana Nugranad
j.nugrand@yahoo.com

South Africa - Peter Britz
p.britz@ru.ac.za

Chile - Roberto Flores-Aguilar
rflores@ulagos.cl

USA - Laura Rogers Bennett
rogersbennett@ucdavis.edu

China - Kangsen Mai
kmai@ouc.edu.cn

Japan - Tomohiko Kawamura
kawamura@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

New Zealand - Jeremy Cooper
cooper@xtra.co.nz

Mexico - Ricardo Searcy-Bernal
rsearcy@gmail.com

Europe - Gercende Courtois de Viscose
gtricor@hotmail.com

Canada - Joanne Lessard
Joanne.Lessard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Australia - Nick Elliott
nick.elliott@csiro.au

Philippines - Vincent Encena
vencena@seafdec.org.ph

Korea - Yong Baek Park
wonilseafood@korea.com>



Website Manager Justin Kemp (South Africa)
mail@internationalabalonesociety.org